GET OVER 60% OFF the Business plan if you are helping COVID-19 Track & Trace programs. Email us to request your discount

Help > Syncing and Handling Signups

How do I know when my sign ups have been synced?

The circles in the bottom left of the screen show the number of synced and unsynced sign ups. The default circle shows the synced sign ups and the other circle shows unsynced sign ups. If there are no sign ups to be synced then the other circle won’t display.

Can’t find an answer? Please get in touch

Start collecting personal details today

Get started - Try for free