Free COVID-19 contactless customer check-in Learn more

Help > Accounts

How do I downgrade, cancel or close my account?

Should you wish to downgrade your plan or cancel your subscription you can do so by going to the Settings page, choosing a plan from the Change Plan dropdown and following the steps.

Once you have confirmed the downgrade it will take effect immediately. If you are on the Free plan and wish to delete your account please email support@signupanywhere.com and we will close it for you.

So you know: We have designed the system so that it is very easy to downgrade when you don't need it and then upgrade when required. Your forms and data will be automatically reinstated when you upgrade again.

Next

Can’t find an answer? Please get in touch

Start collecting personal details today

Get started - Free forever