Help > Payments

Why am I being charged every month?

It sounds like you've subscribed to the Basic or Business plan. SignUpAnywhere offers a monthly subscription service and, if you upgrade, automatic payments are set up to come out on the same day each month.

I thought I was on a trial?

We do offer deals where you can try the Business plan for free or with a discount, but, unless you cancel beforehand the subscription will automatically continue at the standard rate one your trial is over. We do make this clear when you start the trial.

We also like to make clear that there are no contracts, so you can cancel anytime! If you do cancel you will lose access to your form customizations and additional data (with the Business plan), all of which is reinstated should you decide to upgrade again.

Can’t find an answer? Please get in touch

Start collecting email addresses today.
Why not give it a go?

Get Started — Free Forever