Help > Syncing and Handling Signups

Where is the data stored before syncing?

The data you collect is stored locally on your device within the browser data, commonly known as the ‘cache’. With this in mind it is important that you do not clear your cache until all of your data has synchronized.

Important: If you delete your cache/clear your local browser storage you will also delete your sign ups and won’t be able to recover them.

Can’t find an answer? Please get in touch

Start collecting email addresses today.
Why not give it a go?

Get Started — Free Forever